Sign up for Travel News


 
  • 04.25

    12th Annual Home & Garden Expo
    more

  • 04.25

    50’s & 60’s Graffiti Gold Show
    more

  • 04.25

    Becoming an Outdoors Woman
    more

Full Event Calendar
  • Sedona Healing: Energy Balancing & Reading Package

    Experience the relaxation and balancing of your energy with Kavitaa, in Sedona.
    more

  • Ride the Rails, Blaze the Trails: GO WEST!...For independent traveler's: a perfect family vacation!

    Starting at only $95 per day stay with our host hotel in Sierra Vista and plan your hub and spoke tours for a 3 day, 2 night package and include accommodation, day trips to Tombstone, Bisbee and more!
    more

More Travel Deals
My Destinations Chat
 

 

Contact Information

Need to contact the Arizona Office of Tourism, or other tourism industry personnel in Arizona? Here is a complete list of contacts across the state:

AOT Travel Industry Staff

Arizona Office of Tourism

1110 West Washington Street, Suite 155
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 364-3687
www.azot.gov

Contact:
Mary Rittmann, Director of Trade and Media Relations 
(602) 364-3730
mrittmann@azot.gov

Jennifer Sutcliffe, Travel Industry Marketing Manager – Brazil, Canada, China  and the U.S. Markets
(602) 364-3693
jsutcliffe@azot.gov

Kristin Swanson, Trade and Media Relations Specialist
(602) 364-3696
kswanson@azot.gov

Regional Tourism Contacts

Arizona State Parks

1300 W. Washington Street, Suite 415
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 542-4174
www.pr.state.az.us

Contact:

Ellen Bilbrey, Public Information Officer – All Markets
(602) 542-1996
ebilbrey@pr.state.az.us

 

Chandler Office of Tourism

215 E. Buffalo Street
Chandler, AZ 85244
(888) 663-2489
www.visitchandler.com

Contact:

Kimberly Janes, Tourism Marketing Coordinator - All Markest
(480) 782-3037
kimberly.janes@chandler.gov


Cottonwood Chamber of Commerce

1010 S. Main St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
(928) 634-7593
www.visitcottonwoodaz.org

Contact:

Lana Tolleson, President & CEO - All Markets
(928) 634-7593
lana@cottonwoodchamberaz.org 

 

Flagstaff Convention & Visitors Bureau

211 West Aspen Ave.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
(800) 217-2367
www.flagstaffarizona.org

Contact:

Joyce Lingenfelter, Travel Industry Specialist- All Markets
(928) 779-7625
jlingenfelter@flagsatffaz.gov  

Grand Canyon Chamber of Commerce

469 Arizona 64
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
(928) 638-2901
www.grandcanyonchamber.com 

Contact:
  Freda Rahnenfuehrer
  (928) 638-2901
freda@grandcanyonsquire.com



  Jerome Chamber of Commerce
PO Box K
Jerome, AZ 86401
(928) 634-5094
www.jeromechamber.com

Contact:
Liz Gale, President
  (928) 634-5094
        liz@milehighgrillandinn.com 

Kingman Area Chamber of Commerce
120 West Route 66
Kingman, AZ 86401
(928) 753-6106
www.gokingman.com 

Contact:

Joshua Noble, Director of Tourism – All Markets
(928) 753-6253
josh@gokingman.com 

 

Lake Havasu Convention & Visitors Bureau

314 London Bridge Road
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
(928) 453-3444
www.golakehavasu.com

Contact:
Ida Jones, Director of Group Sales - All Markets
(928) 453-3444
ida@golakehavasu.com

 

Visit Mesa

120 N. Center Street
Mesa, AZ 85201
(800) 283-6372
www.visitmesa.com

Contact:

Kimberly Freer, VP of Sales and Marketing - All Markets
(480) 682-3660
kimberly@visitmesa.com

Amy Kaufman, Travel Industry Sales Manager - All Markets
(480) 682-3641
amy@visitmesa.com


 

Navajo Tourism Department

PO Box 663
Window Rock, AZ 86515
(928) 871-7375
www.discovernavajo.com

 

Nogales- Santa Cruz County Chamber of Commerce

123 W Kino Park
Nogales, AZ 85621
(520) 287-3685
www.thenogaleschamber.com 

Contact:

Olivia Ainza-Kramer, President & CEO - All Markets
(520) 287-3685
oainza-kramer@thenogaleschamber.com

 

Page-Lake Powell Tourism Bureau

647 A Elm Street
Page, AZ 86040
(888) 261-7243
www.pagelakepowelltourism.com

Contact:

Lee McMichael Tourism Director  - All Markets
(928) 645-4310
lmcmichael@cityofpage.org 

 

Visit Phoenix

One Arizona Center
400 East Van Buren Street, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ
(602) 254-6500
www.visitphoenix.com

Contacts:

Maria Delgado, Senior Tourism Manager – All International Markets
(602) 452-6254
mdelgado@visitphoenix.com

Stephanie Davdison, CTA Tourism Manager – US and Canada Market
(602) 452-6241
sdavidson@visitphoenix.com

 

City of Prescott

201 South Cortez, Prescott, AZ 86302
(800)266-7534
www.visit-prescott.com

Contacts:

Don Prince, Director of Tourism - All Markets
(928) 777-1221
don.prince@prescott-az.gov

Wendy Bridges, Economic Development & Film Commissioner
(928) 777-1204
Wendy.Bridges@prescott-az.gov

 

Sedona Chamber of Commerce

331 Forest Road
Sedona, AZ 86336
(800) 288-7336
www.visitsedona.com

Contact:

Sachi Sado –  Director of Tourism Development  All Markets
(928) 204-1123
sado@sedonachamber.com

 

Scottsdale Convention & Visitors Bureau

Galleria Corporate Centre
4343 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite 170
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(800) 782-1117
www.experiencescottsdale.com 

Contacts:
Deanne Boynton, Vice President of Tourism
(480) 949-6285
dboynton@scottsdalecvb.com

Sarah Kearney, Director of Tourism – European, Japan and Mexico Markets
(480) 889-2161
skearney@scottsdalecvb.com

Sarah Escobedo, Tourism Sales Manager – Domestic and Canada Markets
(480) 889-2161
sescobedo@scottsdalecvb.com

 

City of Sierra Vista 

1011 N. Coronado Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(800) 288-3861
www.visitsierravista.com

Contact:

Judy Hector, Marketing and Public Affairs Manager- All Markets
(520) 458-7922
judy.hector@sierravistaaz.gov

 

Tempe Tourism Office

51 West Third Street, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85281
(800) 283-6734
www.tempetourism.com

Contacts:

Michael Martin, Executive Vice President – Mexico & Canada Markets
(480) 894-8158
Michael@tempetourism.com

Nancy Black, Tourism Development Manager – Travel Agents and Niche Markets
(480) 894-8158, ext. 104
nancy@tempetourism.com

Shawn Lewis, Tourism Marketing Manager – Tour Operator and Sports Markets
(480) 894-8158, ext. 107
shawn@tempetourism.com

 

Visit Tucson

100 S Church Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85701
(800) 638-8350
www.visittucson.org

Contact:

Jackie Ludwig, Director of Tourism - Europe Markets
(520) 770-2159
jludwig@visittucson.org

Wickenburg Chamber of Commerce

216 North Frontier Street
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
(800) 942-5242
www.wickenburgchamber.com

Contact:

Julie Brooks, Executive Director – All Markets
(928) 684-5479
jbrooks@wickenburgchamber.com


Williams Grand Canyon Chamber of Commerce

200 W Railroad Ave.
Williams, AZ 86046
(928) 635-1418
www.williamschamber.org 

Contact:

Gioia Goodrum, President & CEO
(928) 635-1418
ggoodrum@williamschamber.com

 

Yuma Convention & Visitors Bureau

202 South 1st Ave., Suite 202
Yuma, AZ 85364
(800) 293-0071
www.visityuma.com

Contact:

Kazmir Dinse, Group Sales Manager  – All Markets
(928) 376-0100
kazmir@visityuma.com

Rocket Fuel